Crown Point Corvette Club

Past Presidents


While it often takes an army to run a club and there have been many people who have devoted a lot of time and energy to this club. We would like to take a moment and recognize our past Presidents who volunteered a ton of their own personal time to keep this club going. The Crown Point Corvette Club Presidents are voted-in members of the club. Who knows you could be up on this wall next? Thank you for your service to our club!


Bob Hoffman  


Chuck Stephen  


Mary Hoffman  


Jeff Graystone  


Bill Gnerlich  


Herb Craig  


Gary Boender  


Brian Daniell  



The Crown Point Corvette Club
 P.O. Box 94
 Crown Point, IN 46308



We encourage our members to get on facebook to communicate with each other. This is a resource to talk about Vettes and to see who is attending what events.