Crown Point Corvette Club

Membership Information

altAnnual memberships are $40.00 for an individual, or $45.00 for a couple.  We also require a one-time fee of $10.00 per person for a club name tag.

Membership is open to all generations of Corvettes (C1 - Present).  The ONLY requirement for membership in the club is Corvette ownership. We have club members from all around the Northwest Indiana and Chicago-land region. 

We hold a monthly meetings at various locations throughout Northwest Indiana. Please check our Home Page to see when our next meeting is.


We are an active club, with numerous activities throughout the year. These include group cruises to various locations, road rallies, holiday parties, car shows, restaurant outings, cookouts, parades, and civic, as well as, charitable events, club picnic, hayride, and a club Christmas party.  We also try to join with other Corvette clubs, and share activities when we can. Get involved in as much as you like. Some club members just attend car shows, some just go to local cruise nights, some members like the parades, while other like to just cruise to a meeting every now and then. 


If you are interested in learning more about our club, feel free to stop by one of our meetings.  There is no pressure to join.  Come see what we have to offer and talk with some of our members.



Dues and completed application forms can be mailed to:

    NOTE: P.O. BOX

     The Crown Point Corvette Club
    P.O. Box 94  Crown Point
, IN. 46308 

Or, you can simply bring them to the next meeting.

Thank you for your interest in the Crown Point Corvette Club!


Current Club Treasurer: Chris Postelmans





Please Click Here to Print Off a Membership Application Formalt




    Mario Dominguez alt

Vice President 

 Michael Leal 


        Chris Postelmans 


  Mia Pioch


Eileen Mair


        Doug Van Der Weide alt


Past Presidents

Bob Hoffman (1999-2003)  
Chuck Stephen(2003-2006)
Mary Hoffman(2006-2007) 
Jeff Graystone(2007-2010)
Bill Gnerlich (2011-2016)
Herb Craig(2017)
Gary Boender(2018 - 2019)
Brian Daniell(2020 - 2022)
Ross Howatt (2023)




We encourage our members to get on facebook to communicate with each other. This is a resource to talk about Vettes and to see who is attending what events.